Olori Aderonke Ademiluyi-Ogunwusi Hosts Iyalojas in Ife Land at the Palace

Olori Aderonke Ademiluyi-Ogunwusi Hosts Iyalojas in Ife Land at the Palace

The esteemed CEO of ADIRE-OODUA Textile Hub, Olori Aderonke Ademiluyi-Ogunwusi, today hosted a gathering of Iyalojas in Ife land at the majestic palace. This event, which took place amidst an atmosphere of regal splendour and cultural significance, served as a platform to honour and celebrate the influential role of Iyalojas in the socio-economic fabric of Yoruba society.

Olori Aderonke Ademiluyi-Ogunwusi, adorned in resplendent attire befitting her royal status, exuded grace and elegance as she welcomed her esteemed guests to the palace grounds. The gathering provided a unique opportunity for the Iyalojas to interact with Olori Aderonke Ademiluyi-Ogunwusi and other dignitaries present, fostering camaraderie and networking among influential women leaders. Discussions centred on empowering women in business.

In her address, Olori Aderonke Ademiluyi-Ogunwusi lauded the invaluable contributions of the Iyalojas to the economic development of Ife land and beyond. She emphasized the importance of collaboration and mentorship among women entrepreneurs, in SMEs. She also revealed her empowerment program coming up on 14th February 2024 when she will be getting across to 5 different markets in the town to launch her support scheme for Small and Medium Enterprises.

Overall, Olori Aderonke Ademiluyi-Ogunwusi’s hosting of the Iyalojas in Ife land at the palace was a resounding success, symbolizing a commitment to women’s empowerment, cultural preservation, and economic prosperity in Yoruba land.

In attendance are….

1.) Mrs. Lawal Walilat. ( Iyaloja Oja Tuntun)
2.) Mrs Alaba Kayode. (Iyaloja Oja Ajifowobaje)
3.) Mrs Oluwasanmi Adekunle. (Iyaloja Oja Yekemi)
4.) Chief Awofisayo Oluremi. (Iyaloja Ejigbomekun Oja ife)
5.) Mrs Akintayo Fausat. (Iyaloja Oja Apolio)
6.) Mrs Oladoyin Durojaye. (Iyaloja oja Moremi International)
7.) Mrs Olayinka Recheal. (Iyaloja Oja Eleran)
8.) Mrs Abayomi Moradeke. (Iyaloja Oja Saga)
9.) Mrs Adetunji Easter. (Iyaloja Oja Iyanfoworogi)
10.) Mrs Olatunji Risikat. (Iyaloja Oja Lekuleja)
11.) Mrs Adesina Funmilola. (Iyaloja Oja Itakogun)
12.) Mrs Arowolo Jose. (Iyaloja Oja Erefe)
13.) Mrs Bamidele Tawakaitu. (Iyaloja Oja Idita)
14.) Mrs Taiwo Arilewola. (Iyaloja Oja Aladiye)
15.) Princess Adetutu Lawal. (Iyaloja Oja Arubidi)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *